Members of EASAC Working Group: Decarbonisation of Buildings

Name	Organisation	Nominated by	Country
Adisa Azapagic	University of Manchester	The Royal Society	United Kingdom
Neven Duic	University of Zagreb	Croatian Academy of Sciences and Arts	Croatia
Gerhard Fink	Aalto University	The Council of Finnish Academies	Finland
Gunnar Grün	Universität Stuttgart	German National Academy of Sciences Leopoldina	Germany
Arild Gustavsen	Norwegian University of Science and Technology	The Norwegian Academy of Science and Letters	Norway
Hugo Hens	KU Leuven	The Royal Academies for Science and the Arts	Belgium
Soteris Kalogirou	Cyprus University of Technology	Cyprus Academy of Sciences, Letters and Arts	Cyprus
Andrej Kitanovski	University of Ljubljana	The Slovenian Academy of Sciences and Arts	Slovenia
Jarek Kurnitski	Tallinn University of Technology	The Estonian Academy of Sciences	Estonia
Tove Malmqvist Stigell	KTH Royal Institute of Technology	The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences	Sweden
Maria Nilsson	Umeå University	The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences	Sweden
Brian Norton	Technological University Dublin and Tyndall National Institute, University College Cork	Royal Irish Academy	Ireland
Michael Ornetzeder	The Austrian Academy of Sciences	The Austrian Academy of Sciences	Austria
Arno Schlüter	ETH Zürich	The Swiss Academy of Sciences	Switzerland
František Simančík	Slovak Academy of Sciences	The Slovak Academy of Sciences	Slovak Republic
Marleen Spiekman	Netherlands organisation for Applied Scientific research TNO	The Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences	The Netherlands
Zsuzsa Szalay	Budapest University of Technology and Economics	The Hungarian Academy of Sciences	Hungary
Jorn Toftum	Technical University of Denmark	The Royal Danish Academy of Sciences and Letters	Denmark
Wim van Saarloos	Instituut-Lorentz, University of Leiden	The Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences	The Netherlands
William Gillett	EASAC energy programme director	EASAC secretariat	UK